2014 Call for Entry Artist Awards


The Santo Foundation is pleased to announce the winners of our 2014 Individual Artist Awards. We send our sincere gratitude for every artist who took the time and energy to apply to our 6th Anniversary International Call for Entry. After diligently reviewing every portfolio, three artists will receive the top honors and $5,000 each to be used at their discretion, and 5 artists will receive $1,000 each.

$5,000 Award Winners
Shimon Attie, New York NY
Paco Cao, Bronx, NY
Beauvais Lyons, Knoxville TN

$1,000 Award Winners
Kara Rooney, Brooklyn NY
Greg Sholette, New York NY
Mary Lou Zelazny, Chicago, IL
Mathew Arnold, New York, NY
Trevor Amery, San Diego, CA

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: