2015 Individual Artist Awards Winners

The Santo Foundation is pleased to announce the recipients of our 2015 Individual Artist Awards. We send our sincere gratitude and respect to each artist who took the time and energy to apply for our 7th Anniversary Call for Entry. After diligent review of every portfolio submission by Distinguished Juror Xandra Eden, the following exceptional artists have been selected; Three to receive the top honors and $5,000 each, and five artists selected to each receive $1,000. All awards are to be used at the artist’s discretion.

$5,000 Award Winners
Li Ma
Olaniyi Akindiya
Noelle Mason

$1,000 Award Winners
Shanti Grumbine
Charisse Weston
Natalie Ball
Alex Tremino
Linn Meyers

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: